Delete my Activity
Anyone can delete an Activity that they raised.
What this means, if you are the "Raised By" of an activity you can delete the Activity.

Scroll to see how it's done
1. Select the 3 white dots in the top right of the activity

- Select Delete from the dropdown list

3. A message will be displayed to confirm delete action

FAQ
Can deleted activities be recovered?
Yes. Contact support with as much detail as you can (site, raiser, assignee, id, keywords etc)